Simple tips for a better Twitter experience

With Twitter's huge recent growth, there are numerous brand-new users of the service. If that's you, welcome. Here are my quick tips.  (Experienced Twitter users, pls add your own suggestions in the comments section!)

1. Get good at Twitter search
The best way to get excited about Twitter is to experiment with its search function.  Try typing anything you care about -- your home town, your company, your hobby, or any Twitter username -- into the search box in the RH column of your Twitter home page. You'll probably be amazed at what you see.  (eg. The search below reveals Twitter users who apparently haven't figured out yet that there's a public search function!)

Unlike Google, Twitter searches what has been said by people in the last few minutes, hours, or days. It gives you a whole new way to get a sense of what "the world" is thinking right now about pretty much anything.

And there's a v cool advanced search function here. You can use it to create quite complicated searches like this one that's tracking down interesting articles about Twitter.

If you create a search that's useful, save it, or in the case of advanced searches, bookmark it! 

2. Don't take the update question literally!

Even though the main update box asks "What are you doing?" you don't need to answer that directly. Twitter started as a service in which people kept a few friends up to date with their activities.  But its usage has continually evolved, and now a lot of Twitter users, including me, prefer to answer this question:

What can you share that might interest others?  

You could provide a thought, a quote, an article, a provocative question, a video, a picture, a funny turn of phrase --  or just "retweet" what someone else has shared (see below).  The best way to have a great experience on Twitter is to figure out your own way of giving your followers and potential folllowers something they'll like.  (By the way, that rules out product pitches and charmless self-promotion.)

3. No need to Tweet all the time
Once you've signed up an account it's easy to worry that you have to tweet (ie submit a message) every hour. Don't. No one's counting. Once people follow you, they're unlikely to unfollow you unless you annoy them. So it's fine to tweet only when you have something interesting to share. Once a day, once a week, once a month... it doesn't matter. The whole Twitter world will be grateful for less noise, more signal!  Speaking of which...

4. Less is More
The ridiculously short character limit seems like a pain, but is actually the key to Twitter's success. Apart from the fact that it makes updates over SMS text-messages possible, it forces people to be disciplined and creative. To phrase things in a way that cuts to the core. And if there are times when you absolutely need to share something longer, you can try what I've done here - set up an account on a blogging service, create your longer post, and then link to it from Twitter. (Posterous is super-easy, by the way. You literally just email them some text or pics, and they auto-post.)

5. Shorten web addresses
And when it comes to linking, the limited character count means you'll need to use a service that shortens any web addresses you refer people to. Try http://bit.ly  It has the additional benefit of tracking how many people click on the links you send round. 

6. Help spread the good stuff by ReTweeting (RT)
Information can spread across Twitter like wildfire. It happens because if people see something they like, they ReTweet it. Here's how to do it:  And here are 3 reasons why you should:
- You're helping spread the word about things you care about.
- You're being generous to the Twitter user(s) you're retweeting. They will notice.
- You're giving your followers great content without having to write it from scratch!

7. Twitter is NOT great for conducting a conversation. Don't overdo.
You can reply to someone else's tweet by clicking the reply arrow, but bear in mind that :
- some of your followers may also see the reply (namely those that are also following the person you're replying to)
- anyone who clicks on your user name will see your full stream of tweets including public replies.
- in Twitter's current incarnation, it's hard for other users to follow a conversation, either because you're just looking at one side of it, or because question and answer are often separated by numerous other tweets. You prob don't want your tweet feed looking like this all the time:

My conclusion: Don't let replies become more than a small part of what you tweet. Direct Messaging, IM or email are much better tools for conversations, though I understand Twitter is working on features to make conversations better.

8. Understand the realities of Twitter numbers
Twitter has enjoyed explosive growth. Some people are following hundreds or even thousands of others. But no one has figured out how to fit more than 24 hours in a day.  So most Twitterers can respond to only a tiny fraction of the tweets from the people they're following. In fact most tweets are probably not even seen by more than 10% of that tweeter's followers, because either the followers are not online at the time of the tweet, or it gets drowned out by the deluge of other messages. Also a lot of Twitter accounts are dormant.  So tweet with confidence... but don't be disappointed if the response is sometimes less than you hoped. 

9. Now read a REAL Twitter guide
Here are the best I found:
- for absolute beginners: http://bit.ly/A4DrC
- wide-ranging: http://bit.ly/jUBz
- Twitter jargon explained: http://bit.ly/2K5d2
- how to get more followers: http://bit.ly/xhXL
- the best 3rd party Twitter apps: http://bit.ly/1gtcbO

Oh, and finally...
...if you're unfamiliar with TED, the non-profit organization I run, it's all about "ideas worth spreading".  We put online short videos of talks on all subjects given by amazing people. Try these first.  There are hundreds more at http://ted.com.  But look out... they're addictive!

371 responses
Thanks I needed that
Great article. good job!
Full of useful information, yet short and clear. Inspiration for schoolbooks writers. (I love it - same as your twitter feed, thanks for that :])
A nice and condensed list so we can all enjoy Twitter longer:)
Thanks Chris, appreciate the insight to non-techie newbie. The referral to http://bit.ly is really helpful (that was driving me nuts). I am looking forward to TEDxTO is Sept!
google for twitter list of to follow on google and look at who i am following also my favorites, get TWEETDECK or MIXERO + twitterlocal.net https://twitter.com/globalcide/friends
Two that work for me are: don't say anything negative about people or an organization (link to it!) & give us great links
Don't want to scare anyone off twitter but watch out for spammers! Like anything on the internet some people use it to push rubbish links at you. But for the most part Twitter is a great resource and very entertaining!
Twitter is a fantastic source of information. Worry about who you're following (and how you're filtering the info, e.g.: with @tweetdeck and @trustmap) not who's following you.
Helping new Twitter users: Connect the people in your network. For example: if you follow an organization that you are found of, pay attention to their tweets and pass them on by re-tweeting them "@" someone else you know that might take interest too. You never know, you might just foster a connection that benefits the organization in some way.
My tip is about following.
Don't embark on a quest to just build followers by volume. Think of them in the same way as an opt-in emaIl list of contacts you value and don't use the automated tools out there.
I want people to follow me who are genuinely interested in me, my business and the industry I work in, not just someone looking to add to their tally and build a cool looking big number.
That way, my follow list becomes useful to others looking to see who is on my Twitter page and adds value.
Helping New Twitter Users: It is great to have a personal blog you can reference in responses to people whose tweets you find meaningful to your life and work. So when you read something compelling (i.e. @davewiner it's hard to beat the elite to a tweet) you can RT their post with apt commentary that also introduces people to your thinking on the subject (i.e. RT @davewiner it's hard to beat the elite to a tweet; but not impossible http://bit.ly/3UwBm :-)
Practice Humility Daily...Progress Rather Than Perfection....
Excellent tips! Brent Spiner has taken to writing a terrible fiction novel via Twitter. Needless to say, I unsubscribed as did many others. He should have come here first.
Title for my comment above:
Brevity is the soul of twit (but a blog can fill out the picture!)
My biggest one: Be very, very selective. Don't auto-follow everyone who follows you – what you "get out of Twitter" hangs solely on your ability to curate the stream of content by following people whom you find genuinely interesting.

Sure, some of them will be very popular (because, after all, those who are consistently interesting and compelling attract a loyal, solid following – Chris, I'm looking at you), but some may be hidden gems and niche geniuses – a photographer from Amsterdam who shares stunning images, an MIT student who's got a hold of the bleeding edge of technology, a sustainability activist from Denver.

And, no, regardless of what various self-proclaimed social media etiquette experts may say, this doesn't make you a snob - it makes you a curator.

Don't follow everybody that follows you. If you want to make the most out of it, only follow those people that interest you in some way.
Come over here to give the "don't follow everyone" comment, but I see that a lot of people have already shared this insight.
What is the reason for the Twitter "auto-follow" misconception? Outside the web you don't follow (or rather stay in touch) everyone you meet. You focus on people who are interesting to you for whatever reason.

Can't we apply the same rule to Twitter.

Organize a core group of your existing contacts to learn twitter together. That will speed your learning curve. It will also help you stay grounded...the point of twitter is to enhance connections and produce results for you...not just to learn twitter! Don't let the twitter meme take over your life!
Great info for twitter n00bs.
Thanks all for fantastic additions. The recurring theme seems to be: engage selectively, don't gorge.
Thanks for including my article on Twitter jargon.

I watched a presentation by Amy Tan on TED about creativity... someone shared it with me via Twitter actually, and it was very inspiring.

~ Kristi

Thank You, Thank you. If people would just follow these simple rules twitter would be what it was intended to be.
Excellent points. This should be require reading for everyone who signs up for a new Twitter account as it would improve the Twitter experience for all. Thanks.
mea culpa on #7.
good article for newbies.
Thanks man that's pretty good advice. And I love TED btw.
Chris can always be counted on for thoughtful and useful advice. And TED.com is fascinating!
thank's that was very considerate, you are one of the top twitter dudes in my opinion
Very nice and succinct! Thanks for the great Twitter overview. I agree heartily!
Thanks this is a big help
Thanks so much Chris. The tips are a big help!
Thanks for your honest effort to give us all a better tweeter experience. Keep up the good work. The info were truely helpful and much needed by many new users like me.
thanks for the information =] its very useful ....
*big hug for u*
Wow.
Thanks, that was really helpful!
Love the article!!!! I'm a newbie and I'm still trying to understand the whole concept. I'm good to go now!
Great tweeting jump start ideas!
:) Thanks. Was helpful !
Thanks for the tips I will try to be a better tweeter
Received on my dm, good content. I RT'ed

I don't use dm typically, always @ replies

Cheers,

Bruce

Excellent stuff Ted .... great way for new users like me to pick up the Art of Twittering ! Thanks, Harshit
Hi Ted.. Nice to meet you. Thank you for follow me on Twitter and send me message with link to this post. I really love it. As a newbie in Twitter, for sure this article will help me a lot to understand more deeply about Twitter. Thanks a lot
Some really useful Tips for beginners,
I totally agree With You on Point 2 and 7,
Currently i receive alot of spam DMS and tweets to its just annoying to see twits about users sites all day, its good to follow less peoples and keep track with them
thanx its very usefull for new persons like me
wow i like this
thanks,it's good &helpful
thx a lot! it' svery usefull
Thank you! this is really useful :)
hey! thank u for twitter.. easy way 2 keep is short, sweet n 2 the point! Peace! :)
Thanks. I know this is what I was looking for all along.
Thank you...the info was very helpful!!! I can use all the help I can get!
thanks for your help..
thank's for all.....
Thank You Chris! Great post!
that sorta helped :)
i need more blackberry infusion!
thanks... it is a great help for me being a new user....
it is of great help for me being a new user. Thank you very very much....
I am a new user and this resolved me many dudes
i learn and solved my problems...../
the info was very helpful!!!

thank's for all.....

thonk you for the help,chris
thank you for the help,Chris!
thank you chris
thank you

I am a new user and this resolved me many dudes

Hello Mr Ted..
thanks alot for sent me message, i realy2 blind to user twitter, but i would like to learn...
Thank you for the input, I am still learning and found this quite the experience!!!
Thank you for the input, I'm still learning and am loving it all!!!!
~ Sweet ~
Gradually I start to understand though all to understand difficultly.
I do not understand English, but I think I will understand as this piece works
Thanks all....
Thank you!
Is very important your help!
Hey, your welcome, glad I can be of some help!!
holaaa a todos soy nuevo en esto.... no hablo ingles si alguien habla español agregueme al msn es felix_albert92@hotmail.com... me encanta conocer gente de todas partes... cuidence.... mi facebook es felix albertovivas perez..
Excellent advice.
hey, thank you.. this was very useful for me as I am a beginner on twitter! ur tips are very to the point! thank you. it will be my pleasure to follow u!
Thanks a bunch :)
Great information - I feel as if I am equipped to really get going.
Thanks, tips are really cool..
Nice Tips.........Thanks
Grateful for the tips!
lets tweet as much as we can....and lets follow eachother
thanks a lot! now im more familiar with twitter!
Hi Chris: Thanks for your e-mail. The above information is most helpful. I live in the SF bay area where there are lots of red light cameras added daily. My near term objectives -- to education the public and wish to start a grass root group to protest the installation of these cameras. I have 'lock' up my twits until I can gather additional information and develope this issue in a newly created website at redlightphoto.info. Thanks again. Regards, Paul
https://twitter.com/redlightphoto
http://tedchris.posterous.com/9-tips-for-new-twitter-users
For your readers, I recommend using "hootsuite.com". It is pretty awesome! It allows to connect and update to one or more twitter accounts at the same time.
great, i think dats what i need
thanks i really needed this help :)
Many thanks for the information.
that was awsome, and very useful huh thanx :D
Thanks for taking the time to link me to this. Keep sharing the wealth.
excelente de verdad q nesecitaba con urgencia esta pag ... por q si no ..me perdia..graciasssss
thanks so much for spreading these ideas. it was so nice to get such a friendly hello to twitter!
this is useful info thanxs :)
god bless all
Thanks for ur help
thanks for the tips im new to this twitter thing.. i really havent known what to do..lol
good stuff to know Forsure
appreciate the posting. In particular, the 'don't overdo' bit.
Text-heads tend to go hand in hand with 'air heads.'
Wait til they all get carpal tunnel syndrome!
Cheers~
thanks for the help,,,it made a world of difference
thank you for mail me.
and this site i promote 2
Thanks for messaging me about this page, very helpful!
thanks that was really good!
wow...that's a good article....thanks, Mr. Chris...
Thank you sooo much for the info! I am new to Twitter so it came in very handy. Have a great day!
thanks, mr. chris...
Thanks. I love tedtalks:I'm always amazed and with so much good content there I was glad to see you here with suggestions. Your suggestions here answer a lot of questions I had and underline a few things I thought, too . As a writer, Twitter forces me to be more concise; to think through what I want to say and find creative ways to do it. Thanks!
Thanks for the tip son
Hey good job love the explanation really answered all my questions
Hi, I found TED some time ago and put the link upo on our village website on the 'Silver Surfers' Page. Great site and I still find time to tune in to various presentations....always a pleasure
i put it simple: good written piece of advice. cheers
thanks for the info....
thank you,i need this,is very hellpful
Thanks! This is really useful intro to twitter!
Helpful Information. I have informed by your good try and learned something.
Thyank you for that good article
Croatia Twiter thank you ..
Thank you very much for this tips
nice. it is very helpful. now im not a "no nothing" twitter user.
A new URL shortening service by http://zxc9.com is up. We can also use it for free
thnkx
I really do not speak good english, I apologize for this. but I wanted to learn the business online, if you can please see my blog, I would be very happy. thanks
THANKS I NEED THAT
Thanks for the advice..just started using twitter so this helps a lot. In case Chris actually reads this, I admire your work and the philosophy behind TED. I'm working hard to be able to contribute positively to the world as you and other TEDsters! Good luck and may you continue to have success in sharing those ideas worth spreading.
thanks Ted :)
Awesome! Ted your my hero
Thanks so much for the great tips!!
Nice info m8...
More Power.
this is cool! thanks ted!
it a blessed things to follow you ,GOD BLESS YOU DEAR.
for novice like me its of great help,thank u
Perfect. Just what I needed. Thank you.
thank you for the tips
hi ted,i new to this twitter thing, but i guess there is so many things i have lean't here. thanks
thanks for the tips
thank you very much, big help x
thanks a ton for ur advice TED.
Thanks, really helpful, Chris. Best to you!
Thank you very much. at first I thought that I made any mistake but after reading complete article I realize it will be halpfull.
Thank you for the tips. This advice is useful for me as I have not even been on Facebook, and so I am a complete beginner
Thank you for the tips. It will be very helpful for me.
You made a great work!
Right on! Thanx for the useful info!
Thanks for the tip! haha..=)
wow, thanks for the intro TEDChris...
thanks....... for the tip
damn helpful!!!!!!!!1
well twitter seems tobe the place to be, however, am interested in meeting people that are interested in news topics from west africa and elsewhere. odyobaworlld @blogspot.com
Hey great post. Were all learning how awesome Twitter is. Click to follow me for free Twitter stuff. http://tinyurl.com/ylrzjzg
thank you ! ^^
thank u so mch... i really needed that!!
Hd been searchin 4 smthing lyk ds frm d day i cr8td ma accnt... 2 gt strtd..
Thhnx agn...
thanks for some very good tips!
Awesome! Thanks!
Thansk for the tips, worth the read. You are a smart guy?/gal? whichever, smart for sharing Thanks again!
thank u this really helped!! i will be comming back to look how to use twitter better!
thx man :)
thanks! ;)
I was lost in Twitter but now it's so much helpful with this article.
this is help me to use my twitter.
thanks so much..
Thanks a lot...was helpful.
great article thanks for sharing this wonderful tips.
thanks Chris
Thank you. Very helpful :-)
thank you very much! I hope to be your friend
Thanks for the tips. Love all you twitters.
A good help for noobs like me! Thanks!
man tian xia's ba ku teh cannot be missed in Kota Kinabalu
Hi TEDchris....
Thanx for sending me this link...
Thanx TEDchris...
your link was quite useful.
thanks for this link :). it was realy useful
Great advice for FREE... That's a definite plus. Have a blessed day to all..
very helpful. thanks! already a huge fan of your site. thanks for that, too.
Muito bom este seu post!
Nice advice , thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!
hi, thanks 4 ur word of advice.luv u.
thanks for the tips!!! really needed them!!! ;D
thanks maybe i wont make wrong turns
Your article makes so much sense. Very good post - Thanks!
thanks boss
Very helpful tips that I will definitely apply while "tweeting"! Thanks for sharing!
hi ya great information,i love it,will help me a lot
thanks for this info
Thank you!! nice to meet you
thanks I have been lost and reading all kinds of things that made no sense. Now I can tweet better
Wonderful tips, thanks for that
Hi, I'm a researcher of digital media (@lucasmilhomens), I'm from Brazil, living in the Amazon and connected with the world!
Thank You. Very gracious.
Really nice information, that was really helpful
hi chris, this are really good tips for twitter experience.
G8t tips especially 4 a novice like me!
Internet is back in Iran,ppl get access to twitter & FB, there's no suspicious in this. Most ppl know abt proxy anyway
Great twittorial!
Thanks.This is useful.
Hi! I find it useful. It is in nutshell and simple words. Thanks.
thanks will do
thank youuuuu :))
i really like this i just got it and looks like fun
Excellent information. This has broadened my horizons considerably, giving more meaning to the Twitter culture and making effective use of resources available. Eye opening. The links are proving beneficial as well, thank you. TED talks is an amazing, sharing, community. My favourites are Jill Bolte Taylor, Sir Ken Robinson and Elizabeth Gilbert. Thank you for enlightening me:):):)
Thanks so much... This article is very informative, helpful and a great way to say hello to someone... Thanks again. Happy Holidays
what you said mean much to me .so thanks a lot ,it is very kind of you,best~
Very helpful and resourceful indeed. Much appreciated. Thanks Chris.
Chris: Thank you, i needed that, lots of TED love from Amsterdam!
Great article to share with a lot of people, Thanks
hey, thanks for the info, I really needed that. :)
you ar great man
Thanks TEDCHRIS, I'm very rappy on the twitter!!
Thank you this article helps..
Hey Chris, Thanks for bringing TED to India.
Thank you for your generosity to help me learn about Twitter. And of course for TED - still buzzed after last week at TEDx Amsterdam :)
Thank you very much !!!
Embrace, 
JOICE!
 
i like ur blog
Using twitter is the best and well organise network i 've ever been used since then.
This is great info!
i miss my grandkids alot
trying to learn how to use and about twitter
Eid mubarak to my followers
imformações com troca o fundo do twitter
imformações com troca o fundo do twitter
thanks for the useful information
Thanks. Was helpful
http://twitter.com/MIRAHORIAN
Excelent!! It's a MUST READ article for newbies in twitter! I would love to translate it to Portuguese (BR) so that more people can read and undestand it. Can I do it?
Helpful, thanks.
I like it.Will try.Thanks
Excellent article but tip 2 needs to be changed since now the update box says, " What's happening?". Nevertheless, all these tips provide a good way to use twitter and add a value to the usefulness of it.
Excelente! Gracias.
Thank you for the tips and suggestions.

 
THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!
 
Very cool, helps a noobie like me into the world of twitter.
great article....a clear guide to enjoy twitter for a begineer like me..
Great stuff and TED you are the best in haring the best!!
hi, thank u for the info.^_^
来信已收到,谢谢!
---- 原始邮件 ----
发件人:"Comment to Posterous"<
Hello!!
Thank yooooou!!!!
 
Haha... I shall learn...
AS SURE AS CAN BE !
SORRY FOR YOU... DON'T HAVE WORK... SORRY!!!
I HAVE!!! I'M ADVOCATE!
WHAT IS THAT?  SARCASM, IRONY WITH ME ?!
IS NOTHING FOR ME!!!
 
I 'm receive insinuation ironic in my e-mail of the:comment-duswdylyig@
posterous.com!
why?
Nice tips Ted Chris ! Ok!?
Thanks!
PS- I'm without time...
With jealousy Axl Rose? I like!
 
Great stuff mate? visit myhoopy.com for funny videos and funny photos
   I love 'myhoopy.com' !
   I love USA !!
   I intend to live in New York or California 2011 !
   Thanks, my friend !

Thanks for the tutorial. Very helpful!
follow me twitter.com/foolyfade
I've the request. This correct ?
very useful! thanks for DM me this :)
I am newbie here in twitter and this certainly helps. Thanks Chris. And TED is too good. I have watched some of the videos which were really mind boggling. Thanks for bringing it to the world.
These are some nice tips for new Tweeters
Olá,

Estou em férias entre os dias 04/jan a 15/jan, com pouco
acesso a este email. Caso necessite entrar em contato com o
LABSSJ, por favor fale com Alexandre
Santille(santille@labssj.com.br) ou Mauro Mercadante
(mauro@labssj.com.br).

Um abraço,

Conrado Schlochauer
These are nice tips.
thats stupid!!!!!!! -.-
thats very very very very stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
there is not inteligent and so nice but stupid!!
Olá,

Estou em férias entre os dias 04/jan a 15/jan, com pouco
acesso a este email. Caso necessite entrar em contato com o
LABSSJ, por favor fale com Alexandre
Santille(santille@labssj.com.br) ou Mauro Mercadante
(mauro@labssj.com.br).

Um abraço,

Conrado Schlochauer
This is a great read...thanks very much Ted!
thanx for your article,, it is really helpful and for sure..i apply this..
Olá,

Estou em férias entre os dias 04/jan a 15/jan, com pouco
acesso a este email. Caso necessite entrar em contato com o
LABSSJ, por favor fale com Alexandre
Santille(santille@labssj.com.br) ou Mauro Mercadante
(mauro@labssj.com.br).

Um abraço,

Conrado Schlochauer
thanks to the tips it's help me to use this web....
Olá,

Estou em férias entre os dias 04/jan a 15/jan, com pouco
acesso a este email. Caso necessite entrar em contato com o
LABSSJ, por favor fale com Alexandre
Santille(santille@labssj.com.br) ou Mauro Mercadante
(mauro@labssj.com.br).

Um abraço,

Conrado Schlochauer
thanks for the tip it has been very useful
Olá,

Estou em férias entre os dias 04/jan a 15/jan, com pouco
acesso a este email. Caso necessite entrar em contato com o
LABSSJ, por favor fale com Alexandre
Santille(santille@labssj.com.br) ou Mauro Mercadante
(mauro@labssj.com.br).

Um abraço,

Conrado Schlochauer
hai buddy, this is haris here,what are you up to now!
Olá,

Estou em férias entre os dias 04/jan a 15/jan, com pouco
acesso a este email. Caso necessite entrar em contato com o
LABSSJ, por favor fale com Alexandre
Santille(santille@labssj.com.br) ou Mauro Mercadante
(mauro@labssj.com.br).

Um abraço,

Conrado Schlochauer
Thanks you very much for sending me the link to this article. I have been using Twitter for a while and I will share this with my friends who are not familiar with Twitter. Thanks!
This is awesome-thanks
Very good list of tips. I will retweet this and hopefully share a little knowledge. Thanks!
waw, thanks a lot for all info and tips. its a good first step for me as the new comer.
thank you...
this is very interesting...
thanks..........it helps a lot.........
Thanks for the twitter !! Very good!
thanks it really helped
Thanks for the great info for us newbies!
Thanks a lot. I felt like an idiot b4 your help.
hay what is going on i really need to talk with privately o.k. talk to me on twitter at shanoahshade
how i save my pass worded on twitter friends
Thank ssoooo much, I joined over four months ago, but as it didn't really make sense to me at the time, I haven't been back. Now with your info and tips, its starting to make sense and I can see the benefits/fun that can be had!
Gracias por la oportunidad de poder relacionarnos con otras personas que de otra forma nunca lograriamos
Love it, I define myself as a philosophical geek, who wonders if there is someone out there, who thinks like me at all.
Veritas,veritas,veritas!
Great tips, thank you for sharing
thank you for the advise..really helping....
good information... thank
thank you Mr. TedChris for the ideas given, esp. in twitter. mao2x. he2x. jah bles,:)
brilliant - thanks so much. thought Twitter was for the techno-rati ;)
I'm new and very very unknowing on Twitter; please H E L P ! ! ! !
<tr><td width="100%">
<tr><td>facebook</td></tr><tr><td>
<tr><td width="100%">
<tr><td width="100px;">
<tr><td>
</td></tr><tr><td> Dhananjay Mishra has: 24 friends 1 photo 2 wall posts 2 groups </td></tr> </td><td width="100%"><tr><td>
<tr><td>Check out my photos on Facebook</td></tr><tr><td>Hi Comment,</td></tr><tr><td>I set up a Facebook profile where I can post my pictures, videos and events and I want to add you as a friend so you can see it. First, you need to join Facebook! Once you join, you can also create your own profile.</td></tr>
</td></tr><tr><td>Thanks,
Dhananjay</td></tr><tr><td><tr><td>To sign up for Facebook, follow the link below: http://www.facebook.com/p.php?i=100000137695479&k=Z6E3Y5VXRXWB2EMJPB63QTSUZRFAZYXNUWGXC14FWW&r</td></tr>
</td></tr><tr><td><tr><td>See who else has invited you to Facebook:</td></tr><tr><td>
<tr><td></td><td width="95">Gina Champagne
3 friends
</td></tr>
</td></tr></td></tr><tr><td>Already have an account? Add this email address to your account.</td></tr></td></tr></td></tr></td></tr><tr><td>comment-duswdylyig@posterous.com was invited to join Facebook by Dhananjay Mishra. If you do not wish to receive this type of email from Facebook in the future, please click here to unsubscribe.
Facebook, Inc. P.O. Box 10005, Palo Alto, CA 94303</td></tr></td></tr>
:D
<tr><td>
</td></tr> <tr><td height="20"> </td></tr> <tr><td> Nick Morris wants to keep up with you on Twitter

Twitter connects you with everything you want to know, right now. Short bursts of information are readily available from news organizations, corporate entities, politicians, celebrities, local businesses - even your close friends and family. Also, if you have something to share with the world, Twitter makes it super easy. To join for free, click the link below. http://twitter.com/i/8dfdf380005aa2c0e1353c3b18d443fdeea57ae5

Thanks,

@twitter About Twitter, Inc.

Founded in 2007, Twitter Inc believes the open exchange of information can have a positive global impact. Every "Tweet" is limited to 140 characters of text or links which means they are easily written or read on a wide variety of services and devices including any mobile phone, social networks, television, Macs, PCs, and the Web.

This message was sent by a Twitter user who entered your email address. If you'd prefer not to receive emails when other people invite you to Twitter, click here: http://twitter.com/i/o?c=kzE59sREKWpRyFVr4dNWuXwVxIlVYosuP3%2FQK4m%2BhoVBE29VgcUzpg%3D%3D

Please do not reply to this message; it was sent from an unmonitored email address. This message is a service email related to your use of Twitter. For general inquiries or to request support with your Twitter account, please visit us at Twitter Support.

</td></tr>
<tr><td width="100%">
<tr><td>facebook</td><td></td></tr><tr><td>
<tr><td width="100%">
<tr><td width="100px;">
<tr><td>
</td></tr><tr><td> Dhananjay Mishra has: 43 friends 1 photo 4 wall posts 2 groups </td></tr> </td><td width="100%"><tr><td>
<tr><td>Reminder: Be my friend on Facebook</td></tr><tr><td>Hi,</td></tr><tr><td>I have started using Social Me, an application on Facebook, and I think you would like it too. Facebook is a website that lets you connect with your friends, share photos, use applications and more.</td></tr>
</td></tr><tr><td>Thanks,
Dhananjay</td></tr><tr><td><tr><td>To sign up for Facebook, follow the link below: http://www.facebook.com/p.php?app_id=177759222319&i=100000137695479&k=Z6E3Y5VXRXWB2EMJPB63QTSUZRFAZYXNUWHU1BVEYZ&r</td></tr>
</td></tr><tr><td><tr><td>See who else has invited you to Facebook:</td></tr><tr><td>
<tr><td></td><td width="95">Gina Champagne
3 friends
</td></tr>
</td></tr></td></tr><tr><td>Already have an account? Add this email address to your account.</td></tr></td></tr></td></tr></td></tr><tr><td>comment-duswdylyig@posterous.com was invited to join Facebook by Dhananjay Mishra. If you do not wish to receive this type of email from Facebook in the future, please click here to unsubscribe.
Facebook, Inc. P.O. Box 10005, Palo Alto, CA 94303</td></tr></td></tr>

online marketing beratung Berlin

Hasenheide 54

10967 Berlin

Tel. 015204865339

webmaster@concept4seo.de

Steuernummer: DE 173199132

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher laut  § 6 MDStV:

Michael Bissinger

 


An marketer may have everything needed for him to succeed in a business including affiliate marketing. He sometimes have the necessary drive, diligence and perseverance to understand how the technique works. He may have many of the tools necessary in maintaining the company, including a really one of a kind and interesting website that may earn him a fortune only if the whole world may possibly see it. However, all these would confirm useless if he does not learn how to drive traffic to their website. His business would washing up bowl into oblivion together with all the current sales, fortune and dreams that he will often have realized if he only knew how to get this done particular task.
Getting people who matter to view one’s website is some sort of difficult undertaking if they tries to consider the belief that there are rivals almost everywhere waiting to pin the pup down. The immensity of the internet plus the affiliate marketing world has given birth towards the fierce competition between web marketers, each of whom provides his own great product to supply. With all the websites piling over each other, how would one be capable to stand out? The seven best approaches to drive laser-targeted traffic to be able to one’s own website would help people that are bent on sticking it out using this business wherever it is sure to take them.
The first step within driving traffic to one’s website is by depending on search engines and what they'll do for the online marketer concerned. Because they are common for driving free targeted prospects, they should not be ignored you should. Having top search engine rankings is essential in building popularity hyperlinks, and the use on the right keywords is significant in attaining this target. Once a website is along with the list, it is simply reachable to anyone who hopes to see it for themself.
The second way around driving traffic to one’s webpage is by contacting other webmasters to get a possible link exchange collaboration. Locating websites that are linked to one’s own website could be the primary task. Once right now there, he should be in a position to establish communication by personalizing everything whenever you can. It is then possible for making reciprocal link exchanges concerning webmasters whichever way the marketer prefers.
The third means is through writing one’s individual articles. This is a healthy way in promoting a webpage, because good content which have been appreciated by readers will lead them to arrive at the writer’s very own website beyond sheer interest.
The fourth way is through partnership marketing. This is just about the most effective ways of promoting a program or a service. Having a partner by way of ad swap or link exchange is helpful to both parties while it allows them to reach a diverse customer base in a short time frame.
The fifth is through joining internet programs. Having affiliates to do the project means allowing them to bring a great deal of traffic to a web site. Skyrocketing sales would be realized therefore, and both the affiliate as well as the website owner will advantage from situation.
The sixth is by having an index of subscribers that one can refer to frequently, because they are those which would make valuable assets for this marketer concerned. The use of autoresponders in addition to personalized newsletters is one way of monitoring them all, and holding on for you to them by letting these folks know about new services is an essential task that needs to be done by the marketer concerned.
The seventh will be by knowing one’s current market through and through. It is necessary for traffic to be geared to those who might have got a special interest in the particular theme or topic involving one’s website. This method, a solid customer base are going to be created. Once a possible client shows an interest from a particular website by settling it a visit, one can not waste time in looking to show him that his effort may be valued at it.
Traffic generating strategies are crucial in trying to make one’s affiliate internet marketing career inch forward. It will always be advantageous to plan one’s movements in any business in which he might undertake. It is particularly so in online marketing. If one knows getting people to see what he is providing, then he is within the right track.
Thanks for the Twit tips-I am new to Twitter, so I am all set now on how to be Twitterly correct... lol
With out a doubt the most comprehensive I've seen. Very well done!!! appreciate the hard work and time taken to do this write up.

traffic generation

Great stuff and TED you are the best in haring the best!!
http://www.resveratrolsources.net/
I wish to share my web pages and spread consciousness towards everybody's right to live
http://www.resveratrolsources.net/
I know you left this comment awhile ago, but I thank you for your bits!!!!!
Salud.
Thanks for this post. twitter is some of the good sites that to be used.
Yes twitter is entertaining and give good information from others. Thank for sharing, now i will make my post in twitter entice and short. I really hate spammers.
I hate spammers. Thanks for sharing i will take your tips and make my post in twitter entice and short. I don't know if the first i wrote were post so i post again. :)

http://tinyurl.com/4zx9a8b

Twitter so far has fallen far from expectation.We are looking if there could be major overhaul.
I think I should focus a little on my twitter. Glad you share this.

Kind Regards,
Rey
buy goji berries

Clearly, In my you fabricated a fanatastic stage. You certainly fully understand just what you are speaking about, and I is going to rather become on the in which. Thank you for tourists subsequently advance given this honest.

Kind Regards,
Rey
buy goji berries

This was great help. But TED, wow...thanks a million!
Thanks works for me.

http://badfleas.com

I'm still not convinced twitter is worth my time but these tips help
I have been trying to use twitter as a way to get more traffic to my site. I appreciate the tips. A shorter URL will be a big help the next time I tweet.
Really nice info to update our twitter account, thanks for sharing.
tw.yahoo.comm0Vo20Rk0Un1Yn29Rk0Uk1Si9Tl1Xoh9Sk1VnhYSh0P29Qi9Sj0TphXQg9Qj1Tl0Uk1Un1XSl1Tm0Vm29Qi9R
同學..我有極高的性慾忍受不住..又不想找人亂搞怎麼辦?Rl0VngWfh0Sl1Uj1Tn1Wn20Qj9Tk1Wm2Wp1Vn1W h0Sl2YQj1Tn0Vn29Qh9Qi0Tn1Xn28Qj9Tj1Tm1Sk0Ul1Wn1Wp2YQj0Sm1Vk0Rk1Vp1Xn29Rl0URj0Rk0
不再收到此訊息請按此
Qk1XQi1Tn1Xo20Ri9P29Oh9Sl0Vl1Woi9Sh9P29Qj0Vl2Un2YRi09Sj0Q

http://tw.yahoo.comS1O0m8iVeQ0mUfSdn0m8hS1k8jT1P0lT0P0iUgR0o0kViT9hR1R0n0m8iU...
如何運用文章與影片行銷大公開
<u>hP9iQ9jR0l8fO8hP0jTeM8fP9l9kU0l8jS</u>
人人都可用電子書在家無本創業賺錢

取消訂閱
hQ9fO9gP0jS0l8gO9gR9l81m9l8hTeP0m8fQ1M8dMViR0n0jUeMVfN9gO9jR0M81N9gR9jT1k8gO9ihQ9jS0kS0kU1l8hS1O9k

tw.yahoo.com O9m8hUeN0n8iTeO9kT1N8hQ1P9hQ0iTfQ49t0m9gP0lU0n0iTgQ9m9iS0jER01N8h
航空正妹片推出 情趣用品按摩棒 性感睡衣 潤滑愛液
1P9k8hQ9l8iTfP0n9gR1N8hR0jViR1P9jVhQ1P9hO8jU1Q0l8jT1P0l8jU1P0lWiT0O0kWiS0kR9kU

不再收到此訊息請按此

0m9hO9kQjT59kT1R9jR9jWdN9jT2R0m9jTfS0n9iR0o9hUgQ0n9gO8fR0k9kT2R0iT2Q9m9hTfP9l9hT

 

http://tw.yahoo.com l1YQk0Wo29P2Vo1YPi0Tm1Wm1Wpj9Tk1Sl0Vn2Xqk0Tk1Um1Wpg9Qh9Rk0Vl1Un2YQ29Qi0Sk9Sh0Qi0Tn1
>> 讓你產品及網站,打響知名度
0Rk0WPh0Tn19Qk0Vl1XQgXOi0Tn1YQi9Sk1Yp29QgVn20Rk1Wn29Rl1Wl1Wp2Vm0Wo29qi0Uk0Gh1XQj1Vl1
>> 破天荒的創業良機終於誕生,名額只有100位,額滿即停止申請
0kViR1P0m9lUgS1O0n8iUgP0N8iVfN8hS1O0kUgQ9l8hR1Q9l9iTfS0n9kUgS0jQ0O9jWgP1O9kWhO0m8gS1N9
>> 每天不到星巴客咖啡的價錢,就可經營有機靈芝咖啡
WeMT1P0k8iS1Q0m9lUfS0kVhR0n9jUhS0O0jS0m9iTgQ9kWhS1Q9m8hO0n8gTgP0n9jViP9iT0
取消訂閱
l9kTfS1m9m8gTen0m8hTeO0lS0n9iUgQ0N9iUhQ1P9jViR1P0jWiS1P0kS0l9h

tw.yahoo.com 9Sm1YOi0Tn1WO39Sl1Vk0Tm1YOh0Sm1Xpi9Rk1Uj0Sm1Xn29Rl1Wpi9Sk1Tj0Sm1Xn2
情趣魔骰大富翁 夜光酒店大骰子 情趣用品 特價中
Sj1Un1XQj1Sj0Uo29Sn0Woh0Sm1Xn29pg0Tl2WQi0Sk1Vp29Tm0Vn29Qi0Ul1

不再收到此訊息請按此

pg9Sl1Vph0Rk1Ti0Sm1XOi0Tn1XQi9Sl1Vk1Uo29Rj1Wo29Rl0Un2Wm2

 

tw.yahoo.com8jWgS1R0m9jVgSdO0mWiT0jVgR1Q0m9jTfS0m9jR1P9k8jS1R0n0lT0l8jS1Q0l8jT2S0lWiS0n8fP
㊣全台最便宜情趣用品!!㊣p2ZPi0Vo20Rl1Wm1Uo1YRl1WQ20Sm1XPi9O2XRh0Uog9Tk1Vpg0Tn1Tk1Vpj9Tk1Vo 1Xoi0Tm1YQi0Sl0Rk0Wn29Rj1Wn2XQi0Un1Tn1XQj9Rl1Xoj0Ul1XQh8o2ZRk0Tl1ZPj9Sj1Wm2Vn
不再收到此訊息請按此
Vm29Rl0Uo30To29Pj0Voh0Sj9Ri1Uo1XQj1Uo29Qk0Wo1XQk0Vn28qi0Vm2XQi
tw.yahoo.com Un29P20Qi0Sj1Sl0Rk0Rj0Qj0RgYQgYQfXP1XP1XP1XO2Yo1Vn1XQ20P2ZO2X

專屬於你的美麗教師帶你體驗學校沒教的事
l1Tl0Vm1Xo29Rh0Tl2VogVphVn2Wnh9Qk0Un1WO1XSk0Rm1Vog9Sh0Ti0Ti0Tj0Uk1Vl1Ul1Ul1Uk1Vnh8m29O29Oh9O29o
1Yn29Oh9o29N29n1Wo2Wn2Wm2Vm2Vl2Ul1Uk0Um1Wl2YO29Pi0Qj0Pi0Qi9Qi9pi9ph9oR0K0k1Uj0Th0Rh9Rf
Ri9Ql0Vm1Wo20Rk0Si0Vk1Ul1Wn29Qj0Tn1Vl0Ri9Sj1Wk1Xo29oi9pj9P29Qi0Sl1Rh
不再收到此訊息請按此
k0Vm19o29Rk0Rk0Rj0Tj9Ti9Rj9Si9Sh9QhVn2Wm2Vl2Wpi9Rk9Rj9Qh8n2Vl1Vl1Ul1Uk1Uk1Ti0Rh9P2YO1XP1Wo1Xn1Wn1

 

http://tw.yahoo.com 0Tm1YOi0Uo19Qj9Tm19Sk0Rl1XQh0Tm1XPj0Vp20Qj0Vl1Wqi0Ul28ph0Ul1Un1XPi9Rj01Rl0Sm
Fw: 要賺多少錢才夠用一輩子
Rl0WP2Un29Qi0Slnh9Vn0Tj0Un2YSi0Tm2WQi0Rj9Sj1Vo2YRk1Uo29Pi0Un0Vm2VogZSi0R
歡迎報名體驗網路行銷課程講座
Qi0Tn1YQk0Qg9Qk1YPj0Sm1XRk0Un28n29Rl1Uo20Rl0Vo20Rj0Sj0Un39Ri0Tl1Vp29Qi
取消訂閱
1Wm1WQi0Sl1XQh0Sl1Wph9PgXSj1Tl1YRi0Un1XPj0Qh9Rg0Sm2YSj0Rl0Wp29n2YQh0Rk1Tn1

 

tw.yahoo.com 0jQ9hN80hN70hNT0gNT0iP8cjP80iP80iP80iO81kR9eLR9flS9elR9ekR9gN80hO80iN70hNT0gNS0iP8cj

我跟老公的性生活更美滿了zcjloq
0iP8cjP8cjQ8djQ81jS0gNT9fM0p9k9gT0jR9eLR9ekR9ekR9hO80hO70hO70hNU0hP8ekQ8djP8cjO80iO7dlS9fLS
Q8dkQ8fM80hN70hN70hN70hO8fLS9fLS9flR9eLR9elR9iP8cjP81iO80iO80hO80hO80hN70hMT0gMS9
R9gNU0gQ9gMT9gMS1Q0kWgQ1O9jWdN9gP1l8iS1m8iR0lS2O8fT1l8fMT9fMS9fLR9elR9ekR8dkP8
不再收到此訊息請按此
fLS9fLS9fLS9gLS9fMS9iR9hS0n8kR9kT0lT0jQ8djQ0iO8ekCkT0o9gT0lS9fMS9e

 

tw.yahoo.com 0jQ9hN80hN70hNT0gNT0iP8cjP80iP80iP80iO81kR9eLR9flS9elR9ekR9gN80hO80iN70hNT0gNS0iP8cj

我跟老公的性生活更美滿了zcjloq
0iP8cjP8cjQ8djQ81jS0gNT9fM0p9k9gT0jR9eLR9ekR9ekR9hO80hO70hO70hNU0hP8ekQ8djP8cjO80iO7dlS9fLS
Q8dkQ8fM80hN70hN70hN70hO8fLS9fLS9flR9eLR9elR9iP8cjP81iO80iO80hO80hO80hN70hMT0gMS9
R9gNU0gQ9gMT9gMS1Q0kWgQ1O9jWdN9gP1l8iS1m8iR0lS2O8fT1l8fMT9fMS9fLR9elR9ekR8dkP8
不再收到此訊息請按此
fLS9fLS9fLS9gLS9fMS9iR9hS0n8kR9kT0lT0jQ8djQ0iO8ekCkT0o9gT0lS9fMS9e

 

http://tw.yahoo.com dkQ8elR9elR9dkR9ekR8djQ8dN70gO70iP80iP81lR9iQ9gO8eNUdlU1n9hQ9gN81kR9gO9elT0iP9gMU0jQ9fM

網路行銷密技大公開 >> 按這裡
R0jR0jR0kSfm7dN8fP9hO8gQ9gNUeN8fNV1kR9gN70hNT9gMT9gMT9gNS9fMS9fLS9flS9elR8dkQ8
9fMU1M8eO8gP9iR0hR0jQ9iQ9iR0kT1M8fO8gN8gP9hQ9iQ9iP9hR9fN8elS0hQ9gNUdMU0iP8eMU0jS9hP9gN81
人人都可用電子書在家無本創業賺錢 >> 按此
iQ9gO8dlT0iR0jT1l7elT0lU0lU1M8eM80m8eN8fO9gP9iR0kT0kT0iP9fNU0jS9hP9
hP9fN81lT9gNU0kS0jQ9gO8fmU1kS0hQ9gO70jR0jS1l7eM8fP8hQ9f
取消電子報
Q9eM8fM8eO8gP9gP9fNU1lS0iR9gO8fmU1kR8dkQ8dkQ9jQ9eMT0jVfN8dkS0k1kU0lT1M
http://tw.yahoo.com dkQ8elR9elR9dkR9ekR8djQ8dN70gO70iP80iP81lR9iQ9gO8eNUdlU1n9hQ9gN81kR9gO9elT0iP9gMU0jQ9fM

網路行銷密技大公開 >> 按這裡
R0jR0jR0kSfm7dN8fP9hO8gQ9gNUeN8fNV1kR9gN70hNT9gMT9gMT9gNS9fMS9fLS9flS9elR8dkQ8
9fMU1M8eO8gP9iR0hR0jQ9iQ9iR0kT1M8fO8gN8gP9hQ9iQ9iP9hR9fN8elS0hQ9gNUdMU0iP8eMU0jS9hP9gN81
人人都可用電子書在家無本創業賺錢 >> 按此
iQ9gO8dlT0iR0jT1l7elT0lU0lU1M8eM80m8eN8fO9gP9iR0kT0kT0iP9fNU0jS9hP9
hP9fN81lT9gNU0kS0jQ9gO8fmU1kS0hQ9gO70jR0jS1l7eM8fP8hQ9f
取消電子報
Q9eM8fM8eO8gP9gP9fNU1lS0iR9gO8fmU1kR8dkQ8dkQ9jQ9eMT0jVfN8dkS0k1kU0lT1M
http://tw.yahoo.com 8eO8fMU1kS9hP8fN81lT0jR9hP9fN8dlT0jR9gP8eN81mU0jR0iP9gO9fN8dkS0iP8dkR9fMU0

網路行銷密技大公開 >> 按這裡
gN8dMU0jR0jR0iQ9gO8fMU1lT0iQ9gO8eMU0kR9gO8fN81lT0jR9hO81jR9fNT0iP8dkR9gMT0hP8fM81kS0iQ9eP8fMT0jQ9
emT0jR9hP8fN71lT0iQ9gN81lS0iQ8dkR9fM70hP81kQ9eLT9hN80jR9gN8dlS0jR9gO81lT0iQ9gN8dlT0jQ9gO8emT0jR
人人都可用電子書在家無本創業賺錢 >> 按此
0iP8dkS9gN80iQ8eMU0kR0iQ9fO8dlT0jR9hR9hP9fMV0kR0iP9fNU0jQ9gO8eMU1kS9iP9eNV0kS0iQ9gO8elS9gN70iP
8dkR9fMU0iP8ekR9gN70jQ9eLT9gO70jQ8eMT0hO8cjR9fLS0gO71jP8dlS9gMU0iP81jR9eLS9gO70jP8e
取消電子報
R9fMS0hO80jP8dlS9gM70iP81jR9eMS0gO81kQ9fLT0hP8dlR9fMT0hN80jP8dkS9fMT9gN70hP8
http://tw.yahoo.com qi0Woh8PgYRj0Sm1YRi0Qk1AUl1XQj1Vm29Rh0Tn1Tn1XRl0Un20Uo2Ypi9Ti0Qsm1Wpi0Rk1Vl0Sl1Vp2YQh0Sm
對網路行銷有興趣的請進來
l1XQk0Vl1Wqi0Vm1Uo29Rl1Vp20Sl0Vm1ZPh8qi0Un2YRi1Un1YPj1Um0Ul2Vo2YRi0Rk1Vp29P0Tk1Vo2YQk1Un1Wo20Qj9Ri
歡迎報名體驗網路行銷課程講座
k1Voi9Sk1Vph0Wn39Qi0Uog9Sk1Tm1YRg9Ql1Wm29Rj0Uk1Uoi9Ri0Rl1Vn29Rk0Um28pj0Ti0Sm0Vm29Q39Rj0Mqj1Vm29S
取消訂閱
R0YkFO9iS1k8hT2R0n0lUhTdP0m9k8gS2Q9m9fR1P8gRl8UfO0m9jUgR1P0l9l8gT1

 

http://tw.yahoo.com qi0Woh8PgYRj0Sm1YRi0Qk1AUl1XQj1Vm29Rh0Tn1Tn1XRl0Un20Uo2Ypi9Ti0Qsm1Wpi0Rk1Vl0Sl1Vp2YQh0Sm
對網路行銷有興趣的請進來
l1XQk0Vl1Wqi0Vm1Uo29Rl1Vp20Sl0Vm1ZPh8qi0Un2YRi1Un1YPj1Um0Ul2Vo2YRi0Rk1Vp29P0Tk1Vo2YQk1Un1Wo20Qj9Ri
歡迎報名體驗網路行銷課程講座
k1Voi9Sk1Vph0Wn39Qi0Uog9Sk1Tm1YRg9Ql1Wm29Rj0Uk1Uoi9Ri0Rl1Vn29Rk0Um28pj0Ti0Sm0Vm29Q39Rj0Mqj1Vm29S
取消訂閱
R0YkFO9iS1k8hT2R0n0lUhTdP0m9k8gS2Q9m9fR1P8gRl8UfO0m9jUgR1P0l9l8gT1

 

  Yacfiknpsuwacfhjmpsuxzbfhknosuxzcegjmprtwybehjloqtwybehkmqtvyadfikmprvxacehknpruwzbegjmortwybdfik

將你的產品或業務資訊瞬間送達客戶手中qtvybdgiloqtvyadg

Mbegjmoruwzbegjlortwyaegjlortwybdfiloqtvxadgiknptvyacgilnpsuxadfhkmpsuwzbdhjmortvzbegilnqswyadfiknq

取*消*訂*閱

Umortwzbegjlortwybdgjloqtvybdgiloqtvyadfhlnqsuxadfikmqsvxzcehjmortwzbegjlnrtwybdfi

 

  Yacfiknpsuwacfhjmpsuxzbfhknosuxzcegjmprtwybehjloqtwybehkmqtvyadfikmprvxacehknpruwzbegjmortwybdfik

將你的產品或業務資訊瞬間送達客戶手中qtvybdgiloqtvyadg

Mbegjmoruwzbegjlortwyaegjlortwybdfiloqtvxadgiknptvyacgilnpsuxadfhkmpsuwzbdhjmortvzbegilnqswyadfiknq

取*消*訂*閱

Umortwzbegjlortwybdgjloqtvybdgiloqtvyadfhlnqsuxadfikmqsvxzcehjmortwzbegjlnrtwybdfi

 

Oeksantzgpxfmuckszemvdmrzgowdjpxfntygmuciovdkpvzemvdlubjqxekqxfmtyfltahnvdktzemudmsairagpamtyflszm

公告: 浪漫專案,全 館 情 趣 下殺六折

不再收到此訊息 按 此

未滿18歲謝絕進入

Vryfoyhnvdlualudlszhtdksakuaiqwektbiryhqckvdlrzhqyemudlrwfnvdkrzhpxenvdkqbjryeltbinv
Vhlrxbehknqtxzcgilpsuybdhknqtwycybeiknrtwadfjmorvxaehnqswybehknptvxbdgjmps

立刻免費下載第一名的行銷工具,再送您免費Facebook行銷課程

===================== 以下推薦給您

可以合法轉售的電子書,您可以買來看或拿去轉賣

寄生引銷學--線上下載版教學影音課程

親子溝通大師

天才邦弟可愛手機架

如有打擾請按此退訂

Wwadgkpuafjosxbfkotwadilquychkquzdhmquxaeinrwagjnpuydjnsvxbdimosxafknptwycfhlnqtwzcfiloruxadg

 

Sjlosvzdfjmosvxbehknqtwzcfiloruxadgjmpsvzbeilnqtwzdfioruwacfilortwacfiloqtwzb

強精套 飛機杯 按摩棒 跳蛋 性感睡衣 情趣娃娃 潤滑液 特價中

取消訂報

Aprvxaegjnqswzbfiloruxadgjmptvycfhloquxadgjmpsvybeiknsvzbeiknqtvzbehknqsvyaegjmpsvxb
Nice post. I enjoy this post gorgeously with all of my friends.Really nice.thanks.
get more twitter followers
Good information here. I really enjoy reading them every day. I've learned a lot from them.

get more twitter followers

 

Uzceiknqsvyadgilor

強精套 按摩棒 跳蛋 性感睡衣 情趣娃娃 潤滑液 全館特價中

無法開啟連結時→icare.yy568.com←覆製網址貼入搜索列

I’m extremely pleased to discover this web site. I need to to thank you for your time for this fantastic read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and i also have you book-marked to see new things in your website.

get more twitter followers

Obrigado, por suas palavra me alegrão muito pois alguém ler minha palavra com satisfação.
The Twitter guide in the blog is very informative and effective one.I gathered lot of information from your blog.I like to share about the social media services.Keep good work in the blog.

get more twitter followers

Hi guys,

I am new person to the blog.I like to share about the social media services.Social builders.net provides the high quality social media services.For more information:get more twitter followers

kmqsvyadgimoq

強精套 飛機杯 按摩棒 跳蛋 性感睡衣 情趣娃娃 潤滑液 全館下殺

無法開啟連結時→utun.jp/Iil←請複製網址貼入搜索列

未滿18歲請勿進入

 

 

Rortxacgjlps

強精套 飛機杯 按摩棒 情趣娃娃 潤滑液 全館商品下殺中

無法開啟連結時 →prt.1-9.jp←覆製網旨貼入搜索列

未滿18歲謝絕進入

 

Tehjnq

約朋友喝~咖~啡, 喝到月入10萬

無法開啟連結時 →wk.tk/WkpBbc←覆製網旨貼入搜索列

取消網路電子報  點我或複製網址 wk.tk/G4gpNq

 

Tnqtvybehjm

約朋友喝~咖~啡, 喝到月入10萬

無法開啟連結時 →wk.tk/WkpBbc←覆製網旨貼入搜索列

取消網路電子報  點我或複製網址 wk.tk/G4gpNq

 

Yjovbio

強精套 飛機杯 按摩棒 情趣娃娃 潤滑液 全館商品下殺中

無法開啟連結時 →6vc.1-0x.com←覆製網旨貼入搜索列

 

.拒.收.廣.告.按.此.

 

Vlsagovd

強精套 飛機杯 按摩棒 情趣娃娃 潤滑液 全館商品下殺中

無法開啟連結時 →6vc.1-0x.com←覆製網旨貼入搜索列

 

.拒.收.廣.告.按.此.

21 visitors upvoted this post.